Street Safe

Hey All.

It’s so lovely to be home again. While I was traveling the great US of A I managed to finish a manuscript and submitted the story to Evernight. They are fast becoming one of my favorite publishers. This is a different type of story for me, because I was able to turn off my inner critic and write.

So I have a wounded hero who goes by the name Street and he has a thing for his massage therapist. A woman who walks into his bar wearing a pair of sexy red shoes. However an sizzling encounter in his office does little to sate his appetite for her.

Coming from Evernight Publishing in September.

Image

2 thoughts on “Street Safe

Leave a Reply

