This and That

What’s on your agenda for the day? I pulled out my goal sheet to see where I was and realized all my writing goals for this year have been achieved.

So it’s time to work on 2013. WIth that in mind I have a few full length romance novels planned and a slew of short stories.

While I wait on edits, a subbed a short to Sybarite Seductions. I’m waiting to hear back. I promise I’m not stalking my inbox…much. In the meantime, I’m just waiting to send off a few more submissions for 2013. Any one interested in a free read?

Oh, I will be in Flint, MI October 26 and 27 at the Arts and Authors Fair at Kettering University.

Until next time, Indulge Your Inner Romantic

Leave a Reply

