Tuesday Tidbits

Happy Tuesday my friends. Oh there’s so much stuff going on this week. Let’s see. On October 25 I’m hanging out at The Romance Studio Release Party. Friday October 26 begins my two day appearance at Kettering University’s Arts and Authors Fair in Flint, MI stop by and see me. Don’t worry. If you’re nowhere near Michigan I’m also appearing online October 27 on the Read2Review site.

Oh and I’m involved in a couple of hops if I’m not mistaken. 🙂 So stop back by and leave a comment. I’ll have another post later this week just in time for the Wild Rose Press blog hop. 🙂

Leave a Reply

