And the Winner is…

Let’s see, a bit of housekeeping is in order. I need to pick a winner from the Hot Winter’s Night blog hop. I hope you enjoyed hopping. I know certainly enjoyed your comments about how you snuggle. 🙂 Congratulations Ronda Tutt, you’re my winner. You should have an email from me…

In the mean time my lovelies, there are a few more chances to win. Join in the Still Moments hop, going on now.Tomorrow will be my day and I know I’m giving something away. 🙂 Also tomorrow I’ll be at Luscious Literaries, chatting about my newest release Winters’ Thaw and will be offering a giveaway there. Then, Saturday I’m at Read 2 Review blog offering a chance to win a lollipop candy arrangement.

I’ve got a few more prizes so. stop in, check back and make sure you follow. 🙂

Until next time, Indulge Your Inner Romantic

One thought on “And the Winner is…

Leave a Reply

